MaryLou Woodard
MaryLou Woodard
2017-09-09T04:33:15+0000
A company that goes above and beyond for their customers AND the community! You opened your doors during this time of need to those seeking refuge, when many would not. This shows your quality of character!
Anthony Deborah
Anthony Deborah
2017-06-20T21:25:57+0000
Perfect experience! My AC was giving me so many problems, and the fan motor kept acting up. It really seemed like it needed a major overhaul. Thank God, I came across this company and put a call across to Cindy. The experience was top-notch, and their price didn't cost as I thought it would. I am already looking forward to having them install my neighbors ACs.
Karina Topman
Karina Topman
2017-06-20T21:06:57+0000
Great work you guys are doing here. I enjoyed your service and the early arrival. I have never been this impressed before by a service rendering company and I will use you guys for a long long time to come. Keep it up!
Itari Eki-Allen
Itari Eki-Allen
2017-06-20T21:03:28+0000
Yoha Ronnels
Yoha Ronnels
2017-06-20T20:50:33+0000
I have nothing to complain about after the service they rendered to me. The communication was superb and I doubt if it possible to come across technicians as capable as the ones they sent to come and get the repairs done. It's a 5-star for me and I will be recommending them to all the people I know.
Chukwudi Cchux
Chukwudi Cchux
2017-06-20T20:02:23+0000
If you are on the lookout for a good AC repair company, these guys are the best around. The ACs in my workplace got so bad and most of them could easily have been thrown into the junkyard. We got to know about Tallahassee air through an online directory, and it has all well worth it. I will call them again for my home repairs.
Olivia Sose
Olivia Sose
2017-06-19T19:20:10+0000
Great job you guys are doing. There's a big difference between you and most of what's obtainable out there. You guys have a well ran outfit and I think you do a lot in making sure your clients are happy. I was personally impressed with your service. I will recommend you to my family people. Keep up the great work!
Iama Changer
Iama Changer
2017-06-19T15:50:32+0000
I wasn't sure it has been fixed so I gave it some days to know if the problem will resurface. I think Rick actually did a thorough job and I think they managed the scheduling quite well too. It is safe to say I have found a company for my AC repair needs.
Danny Walter
Danny Walter
2017-06-19T13:14:31+0000
I am glad I didn't hesitate to call them when I heard about Tallahassee Air. All the niggling issues with my ACs at home have been fixed. I am certainly taking them to my office in the next few weeks. Great experience!
Michell Witt
Michell Witt
2017-06-18T23:43:18+0000
Cindy Miller and TAC were lifesavers! Worked with and around my schedule to make sure my kids didn't melt in the heat. Would highly recommend. Thanks Guys!
Oscar Rees
Oscar Rees
2017-06-18T00:53:52+0000
Great service! Barrie was the technician who checked my AC unit. He got my unit up and running very swiftly for which my wife is very grateful. Barrie is a very knowledgeable and efficient technician. Thank you Tallahassee Air. You guys are awesome!!!
Kristin Benson Corbin
Kristin Benson Corbin
2017-03-23T02:31:15+0000
Alix Kalfin
Alix Kalfin
2016-07-04T17:53:58+0000
Our air conditioning went out on the Fourth of July holiday weekend. They were quick to answer the phone, send someone out and help us get the air conditioning working again. We are very appreciative of their speedy and friendly service as living in Florida in July with a young baby and no air conditioning is no fun. Thank you Tallahassee A/C & Electrical!
Dennis P St Pierre-Charles
Dennis P St Pierre-Charles
2016-05-25T17:04:22+0000
Kudos to Tallahassee A/C and Electrical for excellent customer service and outstanding professionalism. These guys know their business and offer an unbeatable warranty!
Ric Terrell
Ric Terrell
2016-04-06T15:58:01+0000
Stephanie Entcheva
Stephanie Entcheva
2015-08-08T02:06:57+0000
I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I was already having an absolutely terrible week when my AC decided to get clogged and leak into my guest bedroom. I called Tallahassee A/C and spoke with a very pleasant representative. She was able to get a tech out to my home within the hour. George Dunn responded to my residence and had the problem fixed in no time. He was incredibly polite, very knowledgable and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!
Bill Trumpler
Bill Trumpler
14:02 07 Sep 18
I wholeheartedly recommend Tallahassee Air for your AC needs. Our unit stopped working over the Labor Day weekend and a technician was out within hours. Ryan Houston did and excellent job of explaining the issue and our options. He was very friendly and polite and fixed the problem in a timely and thorough manner. We were so impressed with the service that we signed up for a maintenance membership and will be using Tallahassee Air to install a new unit. Thanks, Ryan!Addendum: Ryan also installed our new unit, and despite a few ordering snafus he went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of as quickly as possible, providing us with a portable unit for the bedroom and working well into the morning hours to get the job done. Ryan has an impressive work ethic and should be commended for the excellent customer service he provides.
Dakoda Hill
Dakoda Hill
22:37 03 Sep 18
My AC had a issues and Ryan Houston was able to access the situation and fix the problem efficiently and professionally. Very courteous young man with knowledge and drive to go far in HVAC field. Thank you
Calvin Ross
Calvin Ross
23:52 09 Aug 18
Had AC repairman Ryan Houston respond to my home. He took the time to find the problem and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. I am often suspicious of repairmen because of the “ripoffs”. But Ryan gave me a different view of honesty. Thanks for sending him my way. God bless you!
Gordon Waldo
Gordon Waldo
21:53 09 Aug 18
Ryan Houston may be young but he is a brilliant AC repair man. He found and fixed a problem that four previous technicians had not fixed. After 15 nights without AC we will be able to sleep tonight. I am past being pleased I am estactic!!!!
Roger Henson
Roger Henson
23:29 20 Jun 18
We needed insulation and duct work done. We tried to obtain several estimates, unfortunately the local Havana businesses were not interested . Tallahassee Air came through with a reasonable quote. Laramie performed the work very thoroughly. He was very professional, polite and would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for the fine work!
troy fralick
troy fralick
11:37 20 Jun 18
Finally, A company that listens to your needs. My A.C. was down for 13 days waiting for 2 other companies to finish there repairs. I reached out to jimmy. At 5 pm yesterday. We had cold air by 7pm last night. Leremy, the tech was very attentive and listened to our concerns. This lead to his experienced touch solving the problem in short order. Thanks guys, Troy
Jean Quick
Jean Quick
03:17 30 May 18
I Highly recommend Tallahassee Air. Their prices were unbeatable but more importantly their customer service was beyond exceptional. Our AC went out on a weekend and after hours and we had portable air conditioners delivered to us within an hour and they began working immediately. All technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made sure to leave our home cleaner then it was when they arrived. My house has never been cooler. Thanks guys!!!!
See All Reviews Write a review
Jean Quick
Jean Quick
03:17 30 May 18
I Highly recommend Tallahassee Air. Their prices were unbeatable but more importantly their customer service was beyond exceptional. Our AC went out on a weekend and after hours and we had portable air conditioners delivered to us within an hour and they began working immediately. All technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made sure to leave our home cleaner then it was when they arrived. My house has never been cooler. Thanks guys!!!!
Calvin Ross
Calvin Ross
23:52 09 Aug 18
Had AC repairman Ryan Houston respond to my home. He took the time to find the problem and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. I am often suspicious of repairmen because of the “ripoffs”. But Ryan gave me a different view of honesty. Thanks for sending him my way. God bless you!
Roger Henson
Roger Henson
23:29 20 Jun 18
We needed insulation and duct work done. We tried to obtain several estimates, unfortunately the local Havana businesses were not interested . Tallahassee Air came through with a reasonable quote. Laramie performed the work very thoroughly. He was very professional, polite and would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for the fine work!
troy fralick
troy fralick
11:37 20 Jun 18
Finally, A company that listens to your needs. My A.C. was down for 13 days waiting for 2 other companies to finish there repairs. I reached out to jimmy. At 5 pm yesterday. We had cold air by 7pm last night. Leremy, the tech was very attentive and listened to our concerns. This lead to his experienced touch solving the problem in short order. Thanks guys, Troy
Gordon Waldo
Gordon Waldo
21:53 09 Aug 18
Ryan Houston may be young but he is a brilliant AC repair man. He found and fixed a problem that four previous technicians had not fixed. After 15 nights without AC we will be able to sleep tonight. I am past being pleased I am estactic!!!!
Bill Trumpler
Bill Trumpler
14:02 07 Sep 18
I wholeheartedly recommend Tallahassee Air for your AC needs. Our unit stopped working over the Labor Day weekend and a technician was out within hours. Ryan Houston did and excellent job of explaining the issue and our options. He was very friendly and polite and fixed the problem in a timely and thorough manner. We were so impressed with the service that we signed up for a maintenance membership and will be using Tallahassee Air to install a new unit. Thanks, Ryan! Addendum: Ryan also installed our new unit, and despite a few ordering snafus he went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of as quickly as possible, providing us with a portable unit for the bedroom and working well into the morning hours to get the job done. Ryan has an impressive work ethic and should be commended for the excellent customer service he provides.
Dakoda Hill
Dakoda Hill
22:37 03 Sep 18
My AC had a issues and Ryan Houston was able to access the situation and fix the problem efficiently and professionally. Very courteous young man with knowledge and drive to go far in HVAC field. Thank you
Next Reviews Write a review
About

We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Tallahassee Air Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.